buildingbad.blogg.se

Virtualbox arch small window
Virtualbox arch small window











virtualbox arch small window virtualbox arch small window

I tested this on both monitors and both behave the same way. Since then I upgraded one of my monitors from a 1440p to a 2160p display and enabled scaling on the smaller one. I hadn't used Virtualbox in probably three months, and previously the windows looked normal even when not floated. The same thing happens with the VM windows. If I resize the floating window and make it wider eventually the GUI starts wrapping back over the left side of the window, and when it is wide enough it looks just like the full size screenshot.

virtualbox arch small window

Recently when I started up Virtualbox (community/virtualbox + community/virtualbox-host-modules-arch + community/virtualbox-guest-additions-iso) I noticed the GUI looks like this. I am not sure if this is a Virtualbox issue, a QT issue, an i3wm issue, or something else entirely, but I figured you guys are smart so I would start here.













Virtualbox arch small window